Skip to main content
Deubrook Area Schools Resource Room Site

Deubrook Area Schools Resource Room Site

Search
Home
  
 

Resource Room Staff

Mary Trewatha

Lead Special Education Teacher

Mary.Trewatha@k12.sd.us

605-629-1104

Janell Milton

7-12 Special Education Teacher

Janell.Milton@k12.sd.us

605-629-1101 Ext. 118

Christi Holbeck

7-12 Special Education Teacher

Christi.Holbeck@k12.sd.us

605-629-1101 Ext. 118

Emily Bastian

7-12 Special Education Teacher

Emily Bastian@k12.sd.us

605-629-1101 Ext. 118

 

Sheila Berndt

7-12 Inclusion Teacher

Sheila.Berndt@k12.sd.us

605-629-1101 Ext. 118

Rosalie McDowell

7-12 Inclusion Assistant

Rosalie.McDowell@k12.sd.us

605-629-1101 Ext. 118

Cristy Olsen

K-6 Special Education Teacher

Cristy.Olsen@k12.sd.us

605-794-1152

Robin Taylor

K-6 Special Education Teacher

Robin.Taylor@k12.sd.us

605-794-1151 Ext.  210